‘Coping’ a base-word to Copacetic?

Mind control is perfectly dictated by authoritative-entities, especially those “meditated” (chaotically?–I dunno who play Wizard with Individual’s “voices” across the Air-waves, but the angles and times my ears flood and then I have a hard time multitasking while trying to Hold, yet another, Biophysicis-Telepathy, my physical being actually experiences, this “retardation” (slowness-of-motion…it Cripples me to have to carry on TWO separate but equal realities (–at least that “promise” applies for most (I’m guessing) of society…

For example, Let’s say I am only/mainly “physically” Ill, hospitalized, and feeling helpless, AGAIN.

AND when I get visitors, like a family member, whom acts like every nurse I’d encountered…wherein, my family member, while squeezing my hand really tight to “show” compassion (even though it comes from within), tells me that I need to avoid self-sustaining-tasks/activities, like peeing, so as not to STRESS myself out

I smile, nodding, yes, I would, and although I wasn’t yet feeding into a malingering scheme (which can happen when Anybody favors anybody), I NOW see how the tantalizing, and Ease of how such “unspoken” mind-manipulation forces this kind of Conceding-Behavior (when it isn’t in the subject’s, myself, best interest, but of the Family members–who really should have just asked me what I felt like doing, instead of assuming he/she portrayed a Perfect act of Child-bearing Love by babying me, like the nurses…

Those, Ill,such as that,(even if only in mental health, the same “self-projecting” effects apply), remain chronically “diseased,” OR heal VERY slowly, due to prestigious-happenstance-to-such-a-scenario.

Culturally, we have done this since Ethnocentricity gobbeled up North America. AND, by the time those unaware that what was at one time, courteous, is now, detrimental to (my) health; by this time those family members are finally ready to change THEIR stunting-behaviors, I’ve all ready dropped Relationships with them–TO SURVIVE.

Mind Control is such a spiderweb of estuaries–conduits–of my nervous system, that I believe many of us lose Identity/personality, and then wake up with just enough time to Grunge oneself into work; the unsettling thing, is that THEN we must still fulfill (AND MAINTAIN) certain, expected social-roles, like the feeling of “happiness.”

Then, we go back to bed, just to wake up and scrape by, AGAIN; thereby, Becoming “retarded,” (literally, physically, even emotionally SLOW), because of the impossible demands involved in balancing the self with any social masks….(even, Nature).

And since this nation has formed itself SOLELY on the concept of Success, science and medicine are STILL Expected it to help us, each, cross those gaping tributaries circulating norms and mores (…Hence, popularity helped us to TRUST one another, not communication)! WHICH, we ALSO must come to, figure-out and maintain coping mechanisms for the lack-thereof-a-fully-conscious(&conscientious) Life….

See why I’m not the only Stoner, Fiend, alcoholic, Druggie, nor ADDICT Comfortably Numb?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

